p_3.jpg0508 CAR DOCTOR

LOCATIONS

With seven convenient locations, you’ll find a Hauraki Panel & Paint workshop near you. Depending on the nature and complexity of the repairs, we may take your vehicle to one of our specialist centres, but of course, the cost and pickup location will remain the same.

Auckland City - find out more

Hauraki Panel and Paint
City
09 373 5455

35 The Strand
Parnell
Auckland 1010
city@haurakipanel.co.nz

Highbrook - find out more

Hauraki Panel & Paint 
Highbrook
09 271 5475

44 Andromeda Crescent
East Tamaki
Auckland 2013
highbrook@haurakipanel.co.nz

Glenfield - find out more

Hauraki Panel and Paint
Glenfield
09 444 8851

132 Sunnybrae Road
Hillcrest
Auckland 0747
glenfield@haurakipanel.co.nz

Manurewa - find out more

Hauraki Panel & Paint
Manurewa
09 267 4981

34 Maich Road
Manurewa
Auckland 2102
manurewa@haurakipanel.co.nz

Mt Wellington - find out more

Hauraki Panel and Paint
Mt Wellington
09 527 7371

518 Ellerslie Panmure Highway
Mt Wellington
Auckland 1741
mtwellington@haurakipanel.co.nz

West - find out more

Hauraki Panel & Paint
Henderson
09 838 9748

27 Bruce McLaren Rd
Henderson
Auckland 0650
west@haurakipanel.co.nz